The All-New Super Friends Hour

"The All-New Super Friends Hour" was an American cartoon that ran between September 1977 and September 1978.

The show followed an elite group of super heroes:

  • Batman and Robin
  • Superman
  • Wonder Woman
  • Aquaman and
  • The Wonder Twins

The show stopped in 1978 when ABC decided that the show's success was enough to warrant the launch of a new show called "Super Friends" (pictured above). Here's an intro for nostalgia purposes:

Share This!

No comments:

Post a Comment